Buy Online Lisa Hannigan and Stargaze - Live in Dublin CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Lisa Hannigan and Stargaze

Live in Dublin CD Album


Release Date: 31/05/2019

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

  Buy CD only

Add Live in Dublin (Double LP) for only $26

Live In Dublin follows Hannigans critically-acclaimed third full-length, 2016s At Swim, and arrives in a fruitful musical career spanning 17 years and several award nominations: from the Mercury Prize to Ireland’s Choice Music Prize and Meteor Music Awards. Across its fourteen tracks - including the likes of Ora’, ‘Lille’, ‘Fall’, ‘Little Bird’, ‘A Sailand Undertow- Hannigan’s delicate vocals and soft-plucked guitars and mandolin are delivered against a hypnotic backdrop of sublime waltzing keys, affective string sections and minimalist percussion. The result is something majestic in scope and ambition, and truly beguiling in the best possible way.

1) Ora
2) Prayer For The Dying
3) Little Bird
4) Undertow
5) Bookmark
6) Anahorish
7) Nowhere to Go
8) Lo
9) Swan
10) We the Drowned
11) Lille
12) A Sail
13) Barton
14) Fall