Buy Online Lisa Hannigan - Live in Dublin - Digital Album

Lisa Hannigan

Live in Dublin - Digital Album


Release Date: 10/05/2019

Live In Dublin follows Hannigans critically-acclaimed third full-length, 2016s At Swim, and arrives in a fruitful musical career spanning 17 years and several award nominations: from the Mercury Prize to Ireland’s ChoiceMusic Prize and Meteor Music Awards. Across its fourteen tracks - including the likes of Ora’, ‘Lille’, ‘Fall’, ‘Little Bird’, ‘A Sailand Undertow- Hannigan’s delicate vocals and soft-plucked guitars and mandolin are delivered against a hypnotic backdrop of sublime waltzing keys, affective string sections and minimalist percussion. The result is something majestic in scope and ambition, and truly beguiling in the best possible way.

1) Ora 
2) Prayer For The Dying 
3) Little Bird 
4) Undertow 
5) Bookmark 
6) Anahorish
7) Nowhere to Go
8) Lo 
9) Swan 
10) We the Drowned
11) Lille 
12) A Sail 
13) Barton 
14) Fall

Swan 3:51 $1.29
Bookmark 5:22 $1.29
Nowhere To Go 4:45 $1.29